Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sollicitudin, tellus vitae condimentum egestas, libero dolor auctor tellus, eu consectetur neque.

Press enter to begin your search

Acting Out Art Exhibition

Acting Out! ART

Event Location Links:
http://derekhessgallery.com

NO TICKETS NEEDED


 

Art Exhibition featuring the work of over 30 artists in the Derek Hess Gallery of West 78th Street Studios, during Third Friday. All the participating artists have been diagnosed with or have been affected by mental illness or addiction. Contributing artists to be announced.

ARTIST NAME SOCIAL MEDIA / WEBSITE
Tom Sullivan http://sulbone.com/
J C https://www.instagram.com/myn14000/
Therst https://www.instagram.com/therst
Jeff Delzer https://www.behance.net/badbreadth
Corey Remington https://www.instagram.com/c.remington.art/
Natalie Lombardi
Matthew Terry http://www.matthewterryphoto.com/
Kevin Fernandez
Joshua Stoneberg https://www.instagram.com/joshwaygrebenots/
Clay Parker
Dean Skinner https://www.instagram.com/deanskinner/
Cory Wilson https://wilsoarts.com/
Jeffery Bradford
Diana Arreola http://www.dkaphoto.com/
S Clark
Shawn Coss shawncrossart.com
Ralph David Badillo https://www.instagram.com/riz_land
Evan Criscuolo http://evolution-images.com/
Debra Darnall https://www.instagram.com/the_bone_lady/
Arturo Fresán http://www.ojodebruha.com/
Derek Hess http://www.derekhess.com/
Derek Carter
Hege Therese Lien Skundberg
Melanie Rademaker
Brandon Maslar https://www.bam-maslar.com/portfolio/
Shannon Hogarth http://www.personal.kent.edu/~shogarth/art.html
Embrace The Matrix aka Chuck Taylor https://management630.wixsite.com/etmcle
Corey Wallace
Patrick Barrett https://pbarrett.myportfolio.com/
Jamie Cain https://www.instagram.com/jamiecainsucks/
Angela Oster https://www.instagram.com/osterjoy/
Kim Kennedy https://www.instagram.com/allyouneediskim/
Leslie Edwards Humez http://www.clevelandartsculpture.com/
Austin Wade www.grimwire.co
Brett Crawford http://www.startvault.com/
Stephen Kasner http://www.stephenkasner.net/
Raymundo T. Reynoso http://www.eyelost.com/eyeoneblog/
Steven Nunez
Melanie Dudor www.instagram.com/mello_knee
Date:

September 15, 2017

Start Time:

5:00 PM

End Time:

9:00 PM

Location:

Derek Hess Gallery
1300 West 78th St, 2nd Floor
Cleveland, OH 44102